Europa ist unser Revier

... only if you are on the move you move forward ...

National Services

  • Economic area Hamburg
  • Economic area Emden
  • Economic area Bremen
  • Economic area Hannover
  • Economic area Rhein/Ruhr
  • Economic area Kassel
  • Economic area Freiburg
  • Economic area Frankfurt
  • Economic area Karlsruhe
  • Economic area Mannheim/Ludwigshafen
  • Economic area Stuttgart
  • Economic area Ulm
  • Economic area Augsburg
  • Economic area Leipzig/Zwickau/Erfurt/Chemnitz

Daily timed services for part loads and full loads

Disposition

 

Johann Alberg

johann.alberg@jdw-spedition.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 442


Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 496

marc.droegehorn@jdw-spedition.de

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 410

Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 496

 

 

Robert Kotzur

robert.kotzur@jdw-spedition.de

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 402

Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 496

 

Tibor Bedy

tibor.bedy@jdw-spedition.de

 

 

Tel:: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 443

Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 496

Pierre Nowakowski

pierre.nowakowski@jdw-spedition.de

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 446

Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 496

Charline Toonen

charline.toonen@jdw-spedition.de

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 406

Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 -496

 

Ahmet Onur Tosun

ahmet.tosun@jdw-spedition.de

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 460

Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 496

 

 

 

 

 

Sales

Torsten Alefs
torsten.alefs@jdw-spedition.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 429

Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 494

 

Christian Machholz
christian.machholz@jdw-spedition.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 411

Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 494

 

Ramona Kriesten

ramona.kriesten@jdw-spedition.de

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 417

Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 494

Uwe Kompalik

uwe.kompalik@jdw-spedition.de

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 457

Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 581 - 494

Abholauftrag Speditionsauftrag